Himal Holidays
Himal Holidays
1979 1992 Himal Holidays

Visa Application Service

Visa Application Service

How to apply for tourist or travel Visa when you are planning for a vacation or short events?. Very first, you need to check whether you need a visa or not to travel to another country as many countries do not need a visa. However, some countries do require. Basically, prepare yourself ahead of time, and make sure you have everything you need before you head on your way. Find out which countries require a travel visa, which doesn’t, and how to apply for a travel visa for those that do. if you need then let us know as we offer visa application service for needy people.

Before we get down to the nitty-gritty details of how to apply for a travel visa, let’s talk about what exactly a travel visa is, why we need one, and how to find out if the country you are planning to visit, requires a travel visa.

Visa Application Service
Visa Application Service

What is a tourist or short visa?

A travel visa is an official document that allows you to legally enter a foreign country, for a certain period of time. There are several different types of travel visas you can apply for. Tourist, student or business visas are just a few. Most visas are usually stamped on your passport.

How will I know when I need a travel visa?

Depending on where you are travelling, some countries may require a visa, while others will allow a certain threshold for the number of days visiting before requiring a visa. For example, the Schengen Area as of now, travellers are free to roam across the borders for up to 90 days.

Schengen Area – The World’s Largest Visa-Free Zone

Schengen Area signifies a zone where 26 European countries, abolished their internal borders, for the free and unrestricted movement of people, in harmony with common rules for controlling external borders and fighting criminality by strengthening the common judicial system and police cooperation. Schengen Area covers most of the EU countries, except Ireland and the countries that are soon to be part of Romania, Bulgaria, Croatia and Cyprus. Although not members of the EU, countries like Norway, Iceland, Switzerland and Lichtenstein are also part of the Schengen zone.

Schengen Area Countries

The 26 Schengen countries are Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, and Switzerland.

Currently, the Schengen Area consists of 26 member countries. All of these countries are located in Europe, from which:

Note: Although most of the Schengen countries are in the European Union, you should not confuse the Schengen Area with the EU.

Is UK part of the Schengen Area?

No. The United Kingdom is not part of the Schengen zone and therefore you are not allowed to enter the UK with a Schengen visa.

The United Kingdom, No Schengen and No EU

Yes, if you are British ( UK) citizen then you can travel to any countries without a visa. However, if you are Permanent Residence (ILR Holder) or student, Work Permit holder in the UK and if you back home country require a visa t

to Europe then you need Schengen visa to travel European countries (EU)

source: https://www.schengenvisainfo.com/schengen-visa-countries-list/

Next :-Travel Insurance

Visa Application Service  Visa Application Service Visa Application Service Visa Application Service Visa Application Service Visa Application Service Visa Application Service Visa Application Service